.

Event Planning Expo: Patch Will Be There, Too!

Have a wedding to announce? Or just want to say hi? Stop by the Patch table at the Wedding Marketplace this Sunday. We'll be there – along with a lot of wedding and event-planning businesses.

Stop by and see us this weekend

Patch will have a table  from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. Sunday at the Wedding Marketplace at the Joe Cornell 10th Annual Event Planning Expo, held in the Jewish Community Center, 6600 W. Maple in West Bloomfield. 

Whether you want to put a wedding announcement up on a Patch site, promote your business or organization, or just stop by an say hi, we'd love to see you.

Who else will be there

Here are the businesses and vendors, some from the Farmington area, who will be waiting to provide you with information, samples and more at the Event Planning Expo:

Banquet Facility/Venue Andiamo West Bloomfield, Warren, Novi andiamoitalia.com Banquet Facility/Venue Beverly Hills Club beverlyhillsclub.net Banquet Facility/Venue Detroit Marriott Troy marriott.com/dtttt Banquet Facility/Venue Diamond Center at Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi
diamondbanquetcenter.com Banquet Facility/Venue Joe Dumars Fieldhouse, Shelby Township
joedumarsfieldhouse.com Banquet Facility/Venue Langan's Norwest Lanes & Pizza Parlor langansbowlingcenters.com Banquet Facility/Venue Lucky Strike Novi bowlluckystrike.com Banquet Facility/Venue Shriners Silver Garden Events Center silvergardenevents.com Banquet Facility/Venue Star Lanes at Emagine Royal Oak emagine-entertainment.com Banquet Facility/Venue The Epicurean Group theepicureangroup.com Banquet Facility/Venue Ultimate Soccer Arenas ultimatesoccerarenas.com Banquet Facility/Venue Jewish Community Center of Metropolitan Detroit, West Bloomfield jccdet.org Banquet Facility/Venue Oakland Yard Athletics oaklandyard.com Cakes & Confections Eskimo Jacks Famous Ice Cream Sandwiches eskimojacks.com Catering off-site

Dinky Donuts

mydinkydonuts.com DJ/Band/Musician Joe Cornell Entertainment joecornell.com DJ/Band/Musician Joe Cornell Weddings joecornellweddings.com DJ/Band/Musician Living Energy livingenergy.com Event Decorator/Décor Amazing Events amazing-events.net Event Decorator/Décor Artful Chameleon artfulchameleon.com Event Decorator/Décor Designs by Debbie LeClaire
Event Decorator/Décor Go Balloonies goballoonies.com Event Decorator/Décor Pegasus Entertainment pegasusentertainment.com Event Rentals And The Cherry On Top andthecherryontop.com Event Rentals Pegasus Entertainment pegasusentertainment.com Florist Twig & Berries Event Design twigandberrieseventdesign.com Gifts/Favors/Souvenirs Perfect Trading Company myperfecttrading.com Gifts/Favors/Souvenirs Davisburg Candle Factory candlefactorymi.com Gifts/Favors/Souvenirs Infinity Photobooth infinityphotobooth.com Gifts/Favors/Souvenirs Entertainment by Design entbydesign.com Invitations Just Write Invites LLC justwriteinvites.com Invitations Grand Occasions yourgrandoccasion.com Invitations Invites Ink invitesink.com Judaica Tradition! Tradition! traditiontradition.com Linens Affairs To Remember
Non Music Entertainment BSA Events and Entertainment bsaevents.com Non Music Entertainment Detroit JCC Maccabi maccabidetroit.org Non Music Entertainment Miniature Motorways miniaturemotorways.com Non Music Entertainment Rad-a-Tattoo LLC radatattoo.com Non Music Entertainment ShutterBooth shutterbooth.com Non Music Entertainment Sound Check LLC soundcheckllc.com Non Traditional Event Site Kart 2 Kart kart2kart.com Non Traditional Event Site Zap Zone zap-zone.com Photographer Arising Images arisingimages.com Photographer Classic Photography classicphotography.info Photographer Digital Dan Photo and Video digitaldanphotography.com Photographer Justin Munter Photography justinmunter.com Photographer Masserman Photography Inc massermanphotography.com Planner/Manager Leave it to Lauren
Planner/Manager Susan Siegel & Co. susansiegel.webs.com Sponsor Patch patch.com Sponsor The Detroit Jewish News & Red Thread Magazine jnonline.com Videographer Andamento Video andamentovideo.com Videographer Montages 2 Remember montages2remember.com Videographer Tone E Films tone-efilms.com Videographer VTI Productions vtiproductions.net

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »